SKIN CARE ROUTINE

IMG_4133.JPGI have always felt strongly about chanel skin care products. They not only leave your face smelling like Lillies but they actually hydrate your face and work amazing. I’ve been using the same skin care routine for years now and it never gets boring buying the same bottle over and over. I believe every woman should have the feeling of luxury on there skin! So these are my absolute favorite products ! I also loved the idea that it is not  animal tested and all natural.

1. FOAMING MOUSSE CLEANSER BALANCE + ANTI POLLUTION

Helps balance combination skin takes off make-up and really makes my face feel super clean. When I bought this product I was really blown away it provides the perfect amount of foam!

2. GENTLE HYDRATING TONER

I use this toner after using my foaming mouse cleanser and it doesn’t leave my face dry! It cleans and moisturizes all at once. I don’t go a morning or night without using this toner.

3. GEL EXFOLIANT

I use this exfoliater once a week. It has a gentle gel like texture with little beads. This is a very gentle scrub, I do have sensitive skin, so this really works for me.

4. HYDRA MASK

I use this mask twice a week. I apply generously to my face, and leave it on for 10 minutes then remove with cotton pad. This really helps with leaving your face hydrated and radiant!

5. PURIFYING CREAM MASK

This is by far the best mask I’ve ever used on my face And I’ve tried many. I do have a combination of oily and dry and Chanel’s purifying cream mask takes care of the oily. I apply a generous amount and leave it on for 15 minutes and rinse off with warm water. I try to do this twice a week!

6. HYDRA BEAUTY CREME 

I use this cream mostly at night or when I feel my face is really dry. It definitely makes my face softer and smoother. The creme is light and smells amazing.

IMG_4132.JPG

IMG_4142

One thought on “SKIN CARE ROUTINE

Leave a Reply

